Welcome to my FC Bayern website

All Stars

A team of previous Bayern greats that was formed on July 7, 2006 in order to increase the popularity of FC Bayern while also praising loyal players. The team consists of world cup winners including Klaus Augenthaler, Raimond Aumann, Andi Brehme, Paul Breitner, Hans Pflügler, Stefan Reuter, Paulo Sérgio and Olaf Thon. They play in a few matches each year against other ‘all star’ teams from around the world. They’ve played clubs from many countries such as Japan, Spain, Italy, India, and Hungary.

A picture of Bayern Munich All starsBayern Munich's All Star team