Ohio State Football Banner














BCS National Championship

The BCS National Championship Game was added to college football in the 2014-2015 offseason. It consists of the top 4 teams instead of the old one was only the top 2 teams. This means that you have to win 2 games to get the title. In the inaugurational season the 11-1 Ohio State Buckeyes were ranked #4. They won the first title.

BCS Trophy