Muse was formed in Teignmouth, Devon in 1994. It is an English rock band consisting of Matthew Bellamy, Christopher Wolstenholme, and Dominic Howard. They are known for their spectacular live shows in concert. Bellamy is the lead vocalist and plays piano. Wolstenholme plays bass as well as rhythm guitar. Finally, Howard is the percussionist. Muse have earned many awards from songs off their albums, Showbiz (1999), Origin of Symmetry (2001), Absolution (2003), Black Holes and Revelations (2006), The Resistance (2009), The 2nd Law (2012). All of which have recieved positive reviews.



Click here for references.