web banner
nav bar

The Team

The Ohio State roster consisted of 109 players and 14 coaches. The team is lead by captains Braxton Miller, Jeff Heuerman, Micheal Bennett, Doran Grant and Curtis Grant. Urban Meyer is the head coach who also calls the offense and Luke Fickell is the defensive coordinator. Some of the impact players on the team are Joey Bosa, Ezekial Elliot and Cardale Jones. Click there names to learn more about each of them.

The Buckeyes Taking the Field