Team Owners

The current owner of the Denver Broncos is a Pat Bowlen. Pat and the rest of his siblings including John and Bill Bowlen and his sister Marybeth Bowlen bought the team in 1984 from the former owner Edgar Kaiser. Under the ownership of Pat Bowlen the Denver Broncos have won 7 AFC championships and 3 Super Bowls.

Pat has been the owner of the Broncos for a total of 31 years. In the 31 years he has been one of the most successful, with numerous championship wins and appearances. Also, he has inquired a great staff that has acquired these numerous championships.  

Pat Bowlen